Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
362 Reviews

Reviews

8/3/2020

As always perfect service amazing staff. If I was to move from area I would come back to have my car serviced here. Thanks everyone Mardi

7/27/2020

Excellent service as always! Always professional & thorough. Even when the job might be complicated or potentially expensive, you will feel at ease knowing you're in good hands!

7/17/2020

Friendly, seemed knowledgeable didn’t try to up sell, overall a great experience.

7/16/2020

Amazing service. The only place I’ll ever take my truck for any type of mechanical work. Fast, courteous and thorough. They know their stuff and always fix the problem the first time.

7/14/2020

Prompt, friendly, reliable I have never felt I was being lied to or “up sold” about what was needed to be done on my cars. Confidentially recommend Auto Solutions 5 star service.

7/10/2020

All work (oil svc, wheel balance, A/C charge) complete and working fine. Complete when planned

7/9/2020

You guys are the greatest. You fit us in at the last minute and had the problem diagnosed and the repairs complete within the day. Thanks. Patty and Grant.

7/5/2020

Always a 5-Star experience, thank you!

7/2/2020

The team always does a great job. They keep you informed, give you good advice and charge reasonable prices. You feel you are an important customer and have your interest in serving you well.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.