Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
362 Reviews

Reviews

10/13/2020

5 Star Service as always.

10/8/2020

Great service and great people to work with

9/25/2020

Auto Solutions always does a fantastic job with my vehicle. They are prompt when assessing issues and clear on costs. I'm glad we found them when we came to Morgan Hill!

9/25/2020

Always good work at good price with good explanation of what's broken and options for fixing it right.

9/18/2020

Awesome to work with. Always friendly. Was able to get my auto part the same day and they had my car done early!

9/17/2020

I've brought my Honda's in for service for sometime now. The always do a great job and their advice is solid. These guys have great pride in ownership. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

9/9/2020

Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at auto solutions! It’s my one stop shop for repeat and referral auto care. Thanks for all you do!

9/8/2020

Justin and his staff has always to been great to work with, and their bids are always fair and the work completed in a timely fashion.

8/21/2020

Auto Solutions of Morgan Hill provided great service to me beginning with a timing belt change for my 2007 Subaru Outback and most recently to a 30k service for my 2016 Mustang. I was very happy with the service provided from the customer friendliness and knowledge to the actual services performed on my vehicles. I'm very glad to have found them online.

8/10/2020

Thanks for taking me in so quickly. You did a great job on the truck. Thanks again. Grant.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.