Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
362 Reviews

Reviews

1/7/2021

Great people, excellence service, reasonably priced. I recommend them.

12/28/2020

After many rip offs to discover and repair my VW Passat, only Auto Solutions could figure out the real problem, and deal with me honestly. The best Auto shop in the Bay Area. Don't go anywhere else.

12/28/2020

I was referred to Auto Solutions almost 2 decades ago by a friend, when I decided to stop doing my own auto repair. Scott and Justin have taken good care of all of my cars, never over diagnosing or recommending unnecessary repairs. They are down to earth and easy to work with. I am so very happy to have a trustworthy mechanic so close to my home.

12/23/2020

My truck is running like it did when it was new. Thank you guys. The best part of Auto Solutions is the people. You guys are hitting 100% with me. Thank you. Grant.

12/20/2020

Another 5-Star experience. Thanks guys!

12/6/2020

I’ve taken my cars to Auto Solutions since it opened in 2005. They are Professional, Friendly and get the job done. I’ve always been satisfied with their service! Thank You for being there when I Need you!

11/13/2020

I have used their services for over a decade now and I cannot ever say that I was disappointed even once. Scott and his family who work at the shop treat all their customers fairly and honestly. I will never have any repair done to any of my vehicles anywhere else other than Auto Solutions.

11/9/2020

I feel confident the they did good work for a fair price.

11/5/2020

Very easy to work with and they do good work at a decent price

10/22/2020

5 Star Service as always.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.