Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
362 Reviews

Reviews

1/29/2021

All the Staff at Auto solutions are great to work with. Scott is a excellent mechanic and great knowledge of the Business

1/27/2021

Honest, friendly and fair! Scott has been our family’s mechanic for years and the thing I appreciate most is how he would explain all that was going on with the car and point out what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. He never tried to scam, or claim that more was needed or pressure you into anything. He is a stand up guy and that makes him the best around! Highly recommend!

1/26/2021

Always a pleasure to work with Justin and the team.

1/20/2021

Great, friendly service.

1/19/2021

I have been coming here for years. Fabulous service Amanda rocks as well as the staff.

1/15/2021

Professional and pleasant.

1/13/2021

The absolute best auto mechanic! Honest, clear, and high quality work!

1/11/2021

I am very satisfied with the work performed. I had limited time to have my vehicle repaired and Auto Solutions went out of their way to accommodate my timeframe.

1/8/2021

Justin and his team are always fair with their bids, and if something doesn't need to be replaced, he wont do it. I always compare their bids with Ford, and they are always cheaper, and I don't feel like we were taken advantage of.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.