Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
361 Reviews

Reviews

4/21/2021

The only place to take your car/truck in the south bay!

4/8/2021

Always a trusted place to take all our cars.

3/31/2021

They were highly recommended by a friend of mine. I am so glad I listened. They are honest and respectful. I will not take me cars any where else.

3/17/2021

The only place I'll bring my 2007 classic 2500HD Silverado diesel for maintenance. I tow a 26' enclosed racecar trailer. The truck HAS to be reliable. Auto Solutions folks keep it that way, and are always great to work with. They are a true Morgan Hill treasure.

3/7/2021

Justin and Amanda were very easy to work with. They always followed up with appointment reminders and got my Jeep done on time. Thanks guys!

3/5/2021

My experience was amazing. Very friendly and timely service. They took the time to explain to me what the problem was and didn’t make me feel dumb for not knowing much about cars. Would highly recommend!!

3/5/2021

Personal service with regular updates! The only place I trust with my vehicles. Thanks.

3/1/2021

For as long as we lived in Morgan Hill, Auto Solutions has taken care of our families automotive needs with complete trust and satisfaction. When we take our cars into Auto Solutions for regular service, Scott and his crew go an extra step to keep us informed of any potential problems that need attention. I just purchased a used car and when I took it into Auto Solutions to be checked out, they even replaced minor items like a burned out license plate light bulb and a fuse. We always trust Auto Solutions to do a good job for an honest price.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.