Auto Repair Service in Morgan Hill
362 Reviews

Reviews

3/8/2022

Amanda, Scott and Justin are a great team. After a terrible experience at a major dealership in Hollister, my dad said to bring my car to Scott. Father knows best. Scott and his team keep our cars running great. From classics to cars with over 250,000 miles, they have never let us down. Integrity, honesty and reliability are just a few words I would use to describe Auto Solutions Morgan Hill. Do yourself a favor, check out one of the best kept secrets in the bay area. I am glad I did. As my dad says, " Buy the best, forget the rest."

4/21/2021

The only place to take your car/truck in the south bay!

4/8/2021

Always a trusted place to take all our cars.

3/31/2021

They were highly recommended by a friend of mine. I am so glad I listened. They are honest and respectful. I will not take me cars any where else.

3/17/2021

The only place I'll bring my 2007 classic 2500HD Silverado diesel for maintenance. I tow a 26' enclosed racecar trailer. The truck HAS to be reliable. Auto Solutions folks keep it that way, and are always great to work with. They are a true Morgan Hill treasure.

3/7/2021

Justin and Amanda were very easy to work with. They always followed up with appointment reminders and got my Jeep done on time. Thanks guys!

3/5/2021

My experience was amazing. Very friendly and timely service. They took the time to explain to me what the problem was and didn’t make me feel dumb for not knowing much about cars. Would highly recommend!!

3/5/2021

Personal service with regular updates! The only place I trust with my vehicles. Thanks.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.